Block disappears after saving. Every time!

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by sfk.hooper, Dec 5, 2016.

  1. sfk.hooper

    sfk.hooper New Member

    Every time I make an edit to a Block, and then click Save, the Block disappears from whatever page it is in. The workaround I've discovered is to go into Visual Manage mode, click on the Block, and tick "Show on this page". That tickbox is always unticked following a Block edit. What gives?
  2. Andrew_G.

    Andrew_G. Staff Member

    Greetings @sfk.hooper ,

    The problem you have is really strange due to the fact that we don't have it on our local and real servers.

    Please submit a ticket in our HelpDesk system (including your FTP details) and me or my colleagues will help you asap.

Share This Page