Discussion in 'Installation & Upgrades' started by webmox, Nov 8, 2017.
Hi if a field is deleted is there a way to re-enable it (retrieve it)? thanks
Unfortunately there is no way reset the field. You would need to recreate them from scratch.
As a good practice next time you can simply inactivate fields when you don't need them.
Separate names with a comma.