How can i make my Plans be available after user have already registered ? I have 3 plans: Copper Silver Gold I want for my members with Copper to be able to upgrade to Silver or Gold after they are registered (or evern downgrade). I need this option to be available in user menu. How to do it ? Thanks and keep up the good work!