Please Guide me to Start New Coupon Website

Discussion in 'Coupons & Deals Script' started by vaibhavt, Feb 28, 2017.

1. vaibhavt

vaibhavt New Member

Hello All,

i want to start a new niche coupon website. Searching from last few days and got many information about coupon site.i am newbie in this website field however, i have some technical knowledge in Computer.

I am going to buy Domain and WordPress Hosting Plan for website.
    Buying Coupon theme like Clipper or Coupon XL.
    I am going to use Chipmail's free email marketing tool.
    Yoast Free SEO Tool.

Still few questions in my mind which i want to share with you experts :

Is this enough to buy Coupon theme and manually update coupons and deals or should i go with any automated Coupon Script ? My budget is very tight in starting and don't want to buy any coupon feed plan.

I tried to register with affiliate sites like Payoom, CJ etc and they are asking for website address to review and accept. Should i create website and copy & paste coupons and deals from other websites to get some traffic first and then apply for affiliate program ?is this ok to copy coupon codes from other website ?

Also, please Suggest some free WP plugins which can be use for coupon website.

Thank You

Vaibhav T
  2. js.mobil123

js.mobil123 New Member

Hi Vaibhav,
    this is actually not a Wordpress related forum. Subrion is a different Content Management System, and has nothing to do with Wp. But I can tell you from my experience with Subrion, it has got very good potential and it is much lighter and easier to use for non-technicals like you.
    Why don't you buy the Coupon Package here https://subrion.org/package/coupons.html. You will be able to setup everything on your own. And you will get 6 months of great support. You can see a demo of the package here https://demos.subrion.org/?demo=coupons . On the left side at the bottom of the menu you will find the Coupon section. (you may have to scroll screen)