Warning Alert box before uninstalling packages on the control panel.

Discussion in 'Subrion CMS Packages Discussions' started by olairmarcos, Jun 7, 2016.

  1. olairmarcos

    olairmarcos Member

    I want to suggest adding an alert box, so when we uninstall a package, previously disabled.

    2016-06-07_155325.jpg

    When we uninstall a plugin, we have an alert box to confirm if you really want to uninstall the plugin ...

    As for the package, we have two buttons of the same color to disable and uninstall the package (changes only the icon of the button) and accidentally click the red button (death button [x] there goes all the saved data), then an alert screen will be most welcome to prevent what happened to me.

    I clicked on the death of the button [x] and everything was accidentally deleted without forgiveness.:(
    Vasily_B. likes this.
  2. Vasily_B.

    Vasily_B. Project Manager

    Dayir_A., olairmarcos and Andrew_G. like this.
  3. olairmarcos

    olairmarcos Member

    Very good @Vasily_B. . Now we have a chance to prevent accidental uninstall the package and the loss of all data. This is of great value to everyone.
    Thank you so much.
  4. Vasily_B.

    Vasily_B. Project Manager

    You're welcome.

Share This Page